Skip to main content
District

Meet Our Team

Meet Our Team

Eric Turner
Director of Exceptional Student Services
Phone: 480-987-5389
Email: jturner@fusdaz.org

 

Shana Smith, M.Ed
ESS Program Specialist/K-8
Phone: 480-987-5392
Email: ssmith@fusdaz.org

 

Ken Morago
ESS Program Specialist/High Schools & Transition Teams
Phone: 480-987-5372
Email: kmorago@fusdaz.org

 

Amanda Wood, EdD
ESS Program Specialist/Specialty and Speech Team
Phone: 520-866-7370
Email: awood@fusdaz.org 

 

Christine Burnett
Principal, Early Childhood Learning Center (ECLC)
Phone: 480-987-5380
Email: cburnett@fusdaz.org

 

Teresa Everett, MS Ed., CAS, NCSP
District Psychologist
Phone: 480-474-6182
Email: tsharrow@fusdaz.org

 

Jody Shagena
Family Resource Coordinator
Phone: 480-987-5371
Email: jshagena@fusdaz.org

 

 

ESS Office Staff

 

Jeremy Scherer
ESS Secretary - Medical Coordinator
Phone: 480-987-5391
Fax: 520-868-7354
Email: jscherer@fusdaz.org

 

Claudia Gonzalez
ESS Secretary
Phone: 480-987-5389
Fax: 520-868-7354
Email: cgonzalez@fusdaz.org

 

Cathy Papworth
ESS/AzEDS Coordinator/SPED records
Phone: 480-474-6215
Fax: 520-868-7354
Email: cpapworth@fusdaz.org

 

Elizabeth "Lisa" Green
ESS Partners Preschool Administrative Assistant
Phone: 480-987-5380
Email: egreen@fusdaz.org

 

Last Modified on February 8, 2024